Skip to main content

Filter by

Languages:
  • (221)
  • (42)
  • (7)
  • (5)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
Supporting:
  • (43)
  • (37)
  • (33)
  • (22)
  • (19)
Profile:
  • (173)
  • (157)
PA Gender:
  • (207)
  • (15)
PA is a Smoker:
  • (205)
  • (13)

Find a Personal Assistant

Click on the search results below to view the profiles of our PA's and find out how you can contact them directly. You can also narrow your search by using the filters on the right-hand side.

Julie V

I am a female P.A. and willing to work in the Barking & Dagenham Area,and  Romford & Hornchurch Area.

I have been a P.A. for a few years and enjoy my role. I like to encourage people to go to day clubs, shopping etc where I can support them. I like to build their confidence up and to coordinate with other social activies and to support them in cooking laundry and domestic tasks.

I am availability Monday to Friday 8am to 5pm

LANGAGUE SPOKEN:ENGLISH

Juliet Y

I am a female P.A. and have a lifetime of experience working with vulnerable adults as a support worker. My skills and aptitudes in this role are many and varied and I  take pride in providing a quality service. I am reliable; trustworthy and caring. I have  worked for LBBD for ten years supporting vulnerable adults and has made full use of the Borough's training programme to enhance her skills and understanding.

DRIVER

Langague Spoken: English

June L

I am a female P.A.

I work in the Dagenham & Havering area

I have alot of expereince in caring and have attend alot of training in care.

I enjoy swimming and spending time with my family

JUSTINE K

An experienced PA who works with a team of other PAs to provide continuity and high quality PA service

Justine R Knapp

I am a Female P.A. and have 13 years experience as a carer.                              I have worked as a carer for agency and as a P.A. I enjoy my role as P.A. and will give 100% to support service users in thier own homes.

I work with other P.A's (maria V.) to provide a double up team and I also do single calls. Within the small group I work along side with, there will cover annual leave etc.

LANGUAGES SPOKEN:ENGLISH

DRIVER

Kara W

I am a female P.A. and have been a P.A for some years, I have gained my knowledge & experience working with an agency. I enjoy my role as a P.A. as it gives service users choices & control over their own care packages. I work within a small team of P.A.s where we cover each other when required.                    

Group: Emily Sherridan /Emma Marsh

My availability is Monday to Sunday 6am to 7pm

Car Driver

language spoken: English 

Karen P

I am a female P.A. and have been for many years been an informal P.A. for a member of my family and various service users. I enjoy my role and give 100% of my time and service to enable my clients/service users to have a choice of how they want to live and enjoy their lives with support.I am motivated, non judgemental and skilled in working with people from all clients groups.

I have worked as a Support Worker/Advocate for Choices/ ILA 

My availability is Monday to Sunday 7am to 10pm, and I work within a small group to cover annual leave, days off, sickness etc.

Languages spoken: English

Katherine O-A

I am a female P.A,and I like to work in the Dagenham Chadwell Heath, Romford Area. I have been a P.A for some time and enjoy my role in supporting service users. I have alot of compassion and patiences.

My availability is Monday to Friday 8am to 6pm. I have availability to take on service users from Lunchtime until Tea Time and I am available to cover other P.A's calls if required.

WALKER

Language Spoken: English

Katie D

 

I am a  female P.A. who supports service users in thier own home's. I enjoy my role as a P.A. and I am flexiable in my working hours to support and maintain your care. I am happy to do various tasks e.g PC, housework, shopping,escorting to hospital,dayclubs etc.

Katie McN

I am a female P.A. and enjoy supporting people in care. I am happy to escort to day centre, hospital appointments,clubs. To do shopping, general housework etc. I enjoy meeting people,reading and supporting in various activies. I am happy to cover P.A's who need to take annual leave.

My availability Monday to Friday AM to PM, I am flexiable in covering weekends calls

Dagenham Area.

WALKER

Langague Spoken; English

Back to top Powered by Open Objects © Open Objects Software Limited