Skip to main content

Filter by

Languages:
  • (221)
  • (42)
  • (7)
  • (5)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
Supporting:
  • (43)
  • (37)
  • (33)
  • (22)
  • (19)
Profile:
  • (173)
  • (157)
PA Gender:
  • (207)
  • (15)
PA is a Smoker:
  • (205)
  • (13)

Find a Personal Assistant

Click on the search results below to view the profiles of our PA's and find out how you can contact them directly. You can also narrow your search by using the filters on the right-hand side.

Fatima B

I am a Female P.A.and have worked with Adults / Children with individual needs. I work with service users that have learning difficulties. I am commited to my role and I comply with statutory care regulation. My skills are tranferable to meet the care employer requirements. I am a patient, caring and approachable P.A. I have worked with various disabilities and I am able to engaged with service user to ensure their well being. I can follow care plans, give or prompt medication,work alongside GP's, Social Workers, Families etc

 

 

 

Fay K

I am a female P.A. and I am currently studying  Health & Social Care. I have experience in caring. I have some years of knowledge in supporting service users to become independent and support them in their own homes.

My interests are swimming, teaching Judo, meeting people.

Flora G

I am a female P.A. and have worked as a P.A. for some time.                            I have knowledge & experience in caring which I gained working at an agency.      I am flexiable in my working time and I have a buddy(maria V-P)  who will support to cover when required.  

WALKER 

LANGAGUE SPOKEN: ENGLISH

Florence F

I am a female P.A. I have worked for the council for eleven years as a carer in many different aspects of caring=Homecare, Dementia, Reablement, Complex/Intense. I enjoy my role as a P.A. and give 100% support when required.I have worked alongside Distrct Nurses, mental health colleagues to enable service users to become independent and be supported in their own homes.

My Range of supporting will include COMPLEX/ INTENSIVE SERVICE USERS

I work within a small team of complex P.A.'s (Sharon Morgan)

Monday to  Sunday 9am to 9pm

DRIVER

Langague Spoken : English

Folaksmi O

I am a female P.A. and have worked in care with a agency for some time. I work in the Dagenham & Barking area. I have worked with a care agency and have gained my experience & knowledge through them in providing care for clients.

My availability is Monday to Sunday 8am to 9pm

Car Driver

Langague Spoken:English

Folashade A

I am a female P.A and have worked for the council in the complex team for some years. I have supported  various service users with social & health care needs. I have developed experience & resilence in managing crises.

Availability Monday to Sunday AM/PM, I will work within a small team of P.A's to cover and support annual leave, sickness etc.

Fola has good communications and interpersonal skills She works cooperatively and independently and can deal confidently with emergencies She is reliable and punctual and understands the importance of thinking positively Fola is helpful and pleasant and puts great emphasis on forming happy and constructive relationships

COMPLEX/INTENSE

Language spoken: English

DRIVER

Folayera A

I am a Female P.A. and have experience in caring. I have worked for a  a care agency for many years. My role is to support service users in their own home with personal care and daily living activies. I take my duties very serious and I try to achieve goals and standards. I have attend many training courses to enable me to do well in my role.

Fustina E

I am a female P.A and have experience in caring. I have alot of knowledge in care and enjoy supporting service user to maintain a standard of good life.

My interests are Swimming, Crafts, Meeting people.

My availability Saturday to Sunday 7.30 to 9pm willing to be a buddy for a P.A.

I am available to work Monday to Sunday PM as a sit in service 

Langagues Spoken: English /

 

 

 

Langagues Spoken: ENGLISH/BASIC PORTUGUESE

Fuzia G

I am a female carer working for Westminster Homecare. I work in the Dagenham area and am available Monday - Sunday (every other weekend) 0900 - 1500; 1630 - 2100.

I am trained in personal care; mental capacity; medication; dementia; moving & handling.

Gabriele S

I am a female P.A. and enjoy caring for my service users. I enjoy swimming, cycling and I am happy to support people in these activies. I am friendly, easy going and well organised. I am good at communicating in all circumstances. I will give 100% to ensure that I meet the needs of the service user requirements  to maintain their independence.

Back to top Powered by Open Objects © Open Objects Software Limited