Skip to main content

Filter by

  • (221)
  • (42)
  • (7)
  • (5)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (43)
  • (37)
  • (33)
  • (22)
  • (19)
  • (173)
  • (157)
PA Gender:
  • (207)
  • (15)
PA is a Smoker:
  • (205)
  • (13)

Find a Personal Assistant

Click on the search results below to view the profiles of our PA's and find out how you can contact them directly. You can also narrow your search by using the filters on the right-hand side.

Abola L

I am a female P.A. and have experience in caring.I have worked for a care agency and gained my knowledge & experience in Dementia, Moving & Handling.I have worked with Spinal Injury and have completed training in this.

I have a lot of interests and enjoy travelling.

Availability: Monday to Friday 8.00am to 8pm.



Admire J

I am a female P.A. and work in the Barking & Dagenham area,Ilford & Romford area.I have years of experience in caring. I am flexiable in my role as a P.A.

My intersets are swimming, reading, meeting new people,keeping fit.

My availability is Monday to Saturday 8.00am to 9pm

Langagues Spoken: English

Aldith R

I am a female P.A. and have a lot of experience and knowledge in care. I was a nursing auxiliary for two & half years.I have experience in being a nanny (aupair) in England & Israel.

I have had various training with St Bartholomew Hospital & Westminister Care.

I am looking to build up my clientele and I am flexible in my working role and time .

Languages spoken: English / Swahili (East African) a little Hebrew

Amanda F

I am a female P.A. and I have worked for a care agency for 7 years. I have experience & knowledge with workling with elderly,disability,dementia. I enjoy my role as a P.A as I feel I can support when required and give satisfaction  to service users / clients.

I have a buddy (Jane Heyward) who will cover when required.

My availability is Monday to Sunday am/pm.

Language Spoken: English 

Car Driver


Experienced and capable PA. Member of a cooperative group who work together, cover absences etc.

Has completed, Health and Safety, Moving and Handling, First Aid, Food Hygiene, Violence and Abuse, Infection Control training and has BTEC National Certificate in Health and Social Care. Up to date DBS check.


Ann Q

I am a female PA and have worked in care for 10 years. I am a ex council employee and have been working as a PA for a year. I have enjoyed the flexibility of the job role and what I can offer to service users to enable them to be independent. I support my service users' hobbies by taking them to bingo,clubs etc.

I like my P.A. role to be able to take my service user to go shopping, day centre etc. I am also happy to do a sit in service.

My availabilty is Monday to Friday 7.30am to 5pm

Area of working Dagenham Area as I am a walker and do not mind getting a bus to attend my services users


Anna M

I am a female P.A and I have worked as a carer with agency.

I have 12 years of experience as a carer.

I am looking to  build up my portfolio as a P.A

I enjoy meeting people and swimming.

I am available Sunday to Monday 7.00am to 8pm


Annis E

I am a Female P.A and have cared for my sister who is disable. I have been caring for two children and I have enjoyed this role of supporting and caring for  people with health needs. I have have had taken many courses in caring. I treat people with the manner that I would like to be treated.I love caring and I give my heart & soul into what I am doing to provide this care



Anthena W

I am a female P.A. I am available to cover P.A.'s annual leave /sickness / etc. I  have previous knowledge of caring. I have looked after my own mum who has health needs.

I am a buddy to (mary payne) Releif Cover

I will cover weekends when required.


Langague Spoken: English

Antonia O

I am a female P.A. and experience in my role. I am actively doing refresher training, I am working with a network of other P.A's as a buddy and team player. I have covered the following sick /holidays for P.A's. My role is to support service users in all aspects of  personal care, offer companionship,escort to appointments, shopping etc. I am friendly,approachable,flexiable P.A.

My availability is Monday to Sunday and I work within a small team of P.A.'s who will support me when required.



Back to top Powered by Open Objects © Open Objects Software Limited